Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Student needs Ebikes recommendations HELP!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Student needs Ebikes recommendations HELP!!

Hello good people of electricbike forum!

My name is Marek, i come from a small european state, the Czech republic, i'm 17 years old and i am a student who wants to be educated on the topic of electric bikes. The reason behind this is a business project for young students which i'm a part of. My task is to create a sufficient business model of a company. The possibileties were endless but i chose to create a company that will sell electrical bikes and other forms of electrical and ecological transportation. My goal is to make your everyday commute as ecological and as comfortable as possible. The second goal of the company is to raise awareness of climate change an other problems related to overproduction of CO2. We will achieve that by creating a local community of ecological enthusiasts and by creating a platform for people or companies with ideas that could help our cause. We will provide them with contacts and space for presenting their ideas to the public or investors.

Let's get back to bikes. I need to create a small catalogue of lets say 5-10 different options. And because i have little to no information and experience with electricbikes, i'd love to hear your recommendations. The catalogue should have a choice for everyone. A low budget bike, a bike that can go a long distance etc. In addition to that, i'd love to hear your experience of riding a electrical bike! That would be very helpful :)

I may not be the most educated in this topic, but i love to learn and i'm happy for every suggestion and word of advice. I am fascinated by the new forms of energy production and clean transportation, that's why i chose to go down this path.

Thank you for any response and help!

Take a look at this, it may have some ideas for you: