Need some feedback and advice on ebike

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Need some feedback and advice on ebike

I'm looking into buying an ebike with Bafang Ultra motor. I found a Chinese company on Alibaba and they sent me a spec. As I'm new to ebikes and bikes in general, I'm not sure whether the bike is using good components and such. Can someone look at the specs and share their thoughts on the quality and what they think the fair price for the bike is?

ELECTRIC SYSTEM MAIN COMPONENT PERFORMANCE
    Click image for larger version

Name:	image.png
Views:	645
Size:	404.2 KB
ID:	101223

Motor Mid drive 48V1000W 8fun (Bafang) MM.G510
    Frame 6061 # Alu alloy
    Speed 25-45Km/h
    Range 40-60kms Per Charge
    Lithium Battery 48V14.5AH Samsung cell
    Wheel Rim Black, Alloy, Double wall
    Tires Maxxis tire 27.5*2.8
    Max Load 125kgs
    Spokes 13G
    Weight N.W. 24 kg
    Pas Torque sensor
    Front Fork SUNTOUR XCM, hydraulic suspension
    Gear sensor When change shift speed, it would cut off power, protect chain
    Rear shock absorber KS, A5-RR1, air alloy shock
    Capacity 95pcs/20ft, 205pcs/40HQ
    Charger AC 100V-240V UL
    Front brake/Rear brake/Brake lever Tektro hydraulic disc brake with brake sensor
    Charge time 4-6 hours
    Throttle Thumb Throttle
    Display 8fun (Bafang) C18 color LCD display
    Speed Gears SHIMANO Altus 9 speed
    Head Light Rechargeable, removable
    Handle Bar Promax, Aluminum alloy
    Rear Light Spanninga
    Stem Promax, Aluminum alloy
    Chain KMC Rust resistant chain
    Chain wheel Alloy 44T*170 mm
    Pedal Wellgo, Alu Alloy with reflector
    Saddle Velo, Soft comfortable
    Front hub Quick release
    Rear hub Quick release
    Grip Velo, black
    Seat post Promax, black
    Last edited by byunbee; 02-06-2020, 07:18 PM.